Message From the Chair

Message from the Chair
Dr. Shawn SteeleDr. Shawn Steele
Chair, Education Advisory Committee

Planning is well underway for ASM20 with many exciting courses, speakers, vendors and events in the works for you and your dental team to experience and enjoy!

As always, the ODA strives to offer you a quality experience at an excellent value. Dentists, dental hygienists, dental assistants, office personnel and industry partners will all have something to gain from joining us in May at the Metro Toronto Convention Centre, South Building.

Our tradition of offering thought-provoking keynote speakers continues with Olympian Silken Laumann and happiness guru Neil Pasricha opening the Thursday and Friday courses, respectively. These intriguing and uplifting speakers are sure to entertain, educate and inspire.

We are truly excited to share all that we have planned for ASM20 and look forward to welcoming youand your team this spring!


ODA Education Advisory Committee
Dr. Jeff Diefenbacher
Dr. Jeff
Dr. Homa Jammehdiabadi
Dr. Homa
Dr. Timothy McManus
Dr. Timothy
Dr. Boris Jelusic
Dr. Boris
Dr. Sara Worth
Dr. Sara
Dr. Jessica Metcalfe
Dr. Jessica
Dr. John Thompson
Dr. John
Dr. Christine Ng
Dr. Christine Ng